The Speculative Realism Aggregator is temporarily offline as I move it to this new website. It will return soon!
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail to someone

This page aggregates posts from blogs that cover Speculative Realism in one way or another. This is just an aggregator; aside from the posts that come from this site, all of the others were created by and remain the property of their respective authors.

An RSS feed for this aggregator is also available..

You can also follow new posts on Twitter via @specreal, or on Facebook by ‘liking’ the Speculative Realism Page.

Recent Posts

Posts will return shortly after I fully move this aggregator to this new website.

Included blogs

Algorithm and Contingency, http://robertjackson.info/index/
Archive Fire, http://conflictions5.blogspot.com
Another Heidegger Blog, http://anotherheideggerblog.blogspot.com
ANTHEM, http://anthem-group.net
Complete Lies, http://buymeout.wordpress.com
Critical Animal, http://criticalanimal.blogspot.com
Deontologistics, http://deontologistics.wordpress.com
Digital Digs, http://www.alex-reid.net
Ecology without Nature, http://ecologywithoutnature.blogspot.com
Ian Bogost, http://www.bogost.com
Immanence, http://blog.uvm.edu/aivakhiv
In the Middle, http://www.inthemedievalmiddle.com
inthesaltmine, http://inthesaltmine.com
Intra-Being, http://andreling.wordpress.com
Knowledge Ecology, http://knowledge-ecology.com
Larval Subjects, http://larvalsubjects.wordpress.com
Naught Thought, http://naughtthought.wordpress.com
Object-Oriented Philosophy, http://doctorzamalek2.wordpress.com
Pagan Metaphysics, http://paganmetaphysics.blogspot.com
The Pinocchio Theory, http://www.shaviro.com/Blog
Philosophy in a Time of Error, http://philosophyinatimeoferror.wordpress.com
Speculative Heresy, http://speculativeheresy.wordpress.com
Synthetic Zero, http://syntheticzero.net

Am I missing any? Let me know